My new favorite powder!


So I recently took a trip to my local Ulta and stumbled upon this beauty. I didn’t go into the store intending to buy this product, let alone any other product. Although, my powder at home was running low so I’m glad I bought this. 

First of all, this powder is AMAZING! Besides the fact that it smells like chocolate (how is this just now a thing?!), this powder is excellent in all ways, shapes, and forms. The packaging is super cute and the container closes nicely; unlike other powders I’ve had. This product also comes with an applicator sponge that is stored below the powder. This is great for storage and traveling. Besides looks, I immediately was attracted to the consistency of the powder. When I swatched it on my hand, it glided on smooth, elegant, and thick. I normally use powder on top of a liquid foundation or bb cream; but this could be used as foundation alone! In fact, that’s what I used it for today! I have not tried too many powders; but of the ones I have, this one tops the charts.

If you’re looking for a new finishing powder or powder foundation, I would HIGHLY recommend this chocolate smelling, color correcting, and matte finishing powder! 10/10 thanks for this one Too Faced! 😍


Leave a Reply

